2009 Stat Projections – Firstbasemen

January 24, 2009 at 12:03 am 5 comments

Photobucket

Stat projections continue with firstbasemen. Check them out here:

[TABLE=141]

-Jonathan C. Mitchell

online advertising

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

KC’s 1999 Draft was a Royal Failure 2009 Stat Projections – Secondbasemen

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cody S  |  January 24, 2009 at 5:07 am

    I’m pretty sure you forgot about the big guy, Prince Fielder.

    Reply
  • 2. Jonathan C. Mitchell  |  January 24, 2009 at 8:46 am

    You are correct. I di my stat projections over a two week span but I entered these at 2 am. I also forgot to add Morales. They are in now.

    Reply
  • 3. Erik  |  January 24, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    maybe I’m blind but I didn’t see Carlos Delgado on this list.

    Reply
  • 4. Jonathan C. Mitchell  |  January 24, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    Haha! Man, I missed a few guys on my list. Last time I do this at 2am. I had him projected in my notes, just passed him when I transferred it to the site. He’s added now.

    Reply
  • 5. Erik  |  January 25, 2009 at 9:25 am

    Thanks Jonathan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Facebook Page

Archives


